TEAM.

Jose Antonio Perez Grijelmo

José Pérez Grijelmo

Lawyer
japg@cuatroele.com

Gonzalo Perez Grijelmo

Gonzalo Pérez Grijelmo

Lawyer
gpg@cuatroele.com

JAVIER Llorente

Javier Llorente López

Lawyer
javier.llorente@nection.es

Diego Perez

Diego Pérez Grijelmo

Lawyer
diego.perez@nection.es

Carlos Gimeno Martínez-Sapiña

Lawyer
Carlos@cuaroele.com

Luis Garay Gil

Luis Garay Gil

Lawyer
luis@cuatroele.com

Xabier Berdugo Yubero

Lawyer
Xabier@cuaroele.com

Álvaro Salinas Malanda

Economist
alvaro@cuatroele.com

Ander Aranzadi Ormaechea

Economist
ander@cuatroele.com

Mónica Corral Fernández

Social Labour

mcf@cuatroele.com

Beatriz García Pereda

Accountant
beatriz@cuatroele.com

Leticia Fernández Hernández

Secretary
info@cuatroele.com

Bárbara Berreteaga de Sarachaga

Lawyer- Of Counsel