EQUIPO.

Jose Antonio Perez Grijelmo

José Pérez Grijelmo

Abogado
japg@cuatroele.com

Gonzalo Perez Grijelmo

Gonzalo Pérez Grijelmo

Abogado
gpg@cuatroele.com

JAVIER Llorente

Javier Llorente López

Abogado
javier.llorente@nection.es

Diego Perez

Diego Pérez Grijelmo

Abogado
diego.perez@nection.es

Carlos Gimeno Martínez-Sapiña

Abogado
Carlos@cuatroele.com

Luis Garay Gil

Luis Garay Gil

Abogado
luis@cuatroele.com

Xabier Berdugo Yubero

Abogado
Xabier@cuatroele.com

Álvaro Salinas Malanda

Asesor fiscal y economísta
alvaro@cuatroele.com

Ander Aranzadi Ormaechea

Economista
ander@cuatroele.com

Mónica Corral Fernández

Graduado Social

mcf@cuatroele.com

Beatriz García Pereda

Técnico contable
beatriz@cuatroele.com

Leticia Fernández Hernández

Secretaria
info@cuatroele.com

Bárbara Berreteaga de Sarachaga

Abogada- Of Counsel